.location

The Awakening Love Festival takes place in the park of Hünegg Castle. From the main stage directly next to the castle you can enjoy a magnificent view of Lake Thun, the foothills and high Alps, framed by bushes and high-stemmed trees, which grow luxuriantly in the mild, temperature-equalizing sea climate. Among these trees in the castle park are numerous foreign specimens such as sequoia trees, Lebanon cedars and multi-stem cypresses, which were planted around 1860. 

 

The park offers enough space for meditation and relaxation. And those who wish can go for a swim directly in front of the castle on the Hünegg-Wiese in Lake Thun.

awakening love im Forellensee Zweisimmen
awakening love im Forellensee Zweisimmen
awakening love im Forellensee Zweisimmen

.How to find us

Schloss Hünegg

Staatsstrasse 52

3652 Hilterfingen

www.schlosshuenegg.ch


.Parking

Parking is limited and is subject to a charge! Parking is available directly behind the park (access via Alte Thunstrasse), on the state road (behind the Hilterfingen Bistro) or on the Hünegg-Wiese. Furthermore you can park at the Gemeindehaus/Migros in Hilterfingen. We have a limited number of discounted parking tickets available for the whole day, which can be purchased with the ticket and picked up at the cash desk (only as long as stocks last). 

 

There are no parking facilities in the residential area around Hünegg Castle!

 

There are regular buses from Thun train station till midnight (lines 21 and 25). We ask all those who live/stay in the region to come by bus due to limited parking. Bus stop: Eichbühl or Hilterfingen Post and then a short walk to Schloss Hünegg.


Bhakti Marga Schweiz/Suisse/Svizzera

music@awakeninglove.ch

.ort

Das Awakening Love Festival findet im Park des Schloss Hüneggs statt. Von der Hauptbühne direkt neben dem Schloss geniesst man eine prachtvolle Aussicht auf den Thunersee, die Vor- und Hochalpen, eingerahmt durch Sträucher und hochstämmige Bäume, welche im milden, temperaturausgleichenden Seeklima üppig wachsen. Unter diesen Bäumen finden sich im Schlosspark auch zahlreiche fremdländische Exemplar wie Mammutbäume, Libanonzedern und vielstämmige Scheinzypressen, welche um 1860 gepflanzt worden sind.

 

Der Park bietet genug Platz für Meditation und Entspannung. Und wer möchte kann direkt vor dem Schloss auf der Hünegg-Wiese im Thunersee baden gehen.

awakening love im Forellensee Zweisimmen
awakening love im Forellensee Zweisimmen
awakening love im Forellensee Zweisimmen

.Anfahrtsbeschreibung

Schloss Hünegg

Staatsstrasse 52

3652 Hilterfingen

www.schlosshuenegg.ch


.Parken

Die Parkmöglichkeiten sind beschränkt und allesamt kostenpflichtig! Es gibt Parkmöglichkeiten direkt hinter dem Park (Zufahrt über Alte Thunstrasse), an der Staatsstrasse (hinter dem Bistro Hilterfingen) oder an der Hünegg-Wiese. Desweiteren kann am Gemeindehaus/beim Migros in Hilterfingen geparkt werden. Es steht uns eine begrenzte Anzahl an vergünstigten Parkkarten für den gesamten Tag zur Verfügung, die mit dem Eintrittsticket erworben und an der Kasse abgeholt werden kann (nur so lange der Vorrat reicht).

 

Im Wohngebiet um das Schloss Hünegg gibt es keine Parkmöglichkeiten!

 

Vom Thuner Bahnhof fahren Busse regelmässig bis Mitternacht (Linie 21 und 25). Wir bitten alle, die in der Region wohnen/übernachten, mit dem Bus zu kommen aufgrund begrenzter Parkmöglichkeiten. Haltestelle: Eichbühl oder Hilterfingen Post und dann ein kurze Fussmarsch ins Schloss Hünegg.


Bhakti Marga Schweiz/Suisse/Svizzera

music@awakeninglove.ch